Print Page | Close Window

Time to make a seperate realm.

Printed From: Illyriad
Category: Miscellaneous
Forum Name: Suggestions & Game Enhancements
Forum Description: Got a great idea? A feature you'd like to see? Share it here!
URL: http://forum.illyriad.co.uk/forum_posts.asp?TID=10508
Printed Date: 19 Mar 2024 at 09:20
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 12.03 - http://www.webwizforums.com

Topic: Time to make a seperate realm.
Posted By: Blueskree
Subject: Time to make a seperate realm.
Date Posted: 01 Aug 2018 at 11:06
Hello,
I'm writing this message to try and get a SECOND NEW Illyriad realm built into the game. I'm a veteran player who long ago has quit playing this game due to things being basically set in stone and never will change. I would return to this game if a NEW separate realm was made, that way those who are established can stay on their old realm and play by the same metrics and alliances ect.

One of the biggest reasons why I quit this game was I found that there was a lot of multi accounting going on and I found that very disheartening. In a game where troop build times are long and tedious and in a game like this where multi gaming is out right encouraged, via the "sitter" accounts where these accounts are perma sat. It really isn't fair as these old alliances are sitting on many perma sat accounts, and multi accounters use the sitter ability to easily manage their many accounts.