FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Illytools and Chrome

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
kodabear View Drop Down
Postmaster General
Postmaster General
Player Council - Astronomer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kodabear Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Illytools and Chrome
    Posted: 25 Nov 2015 at 16:44
illytools  no longer work since the creator stopped working on it and the site that illytools  runs off of no longer is running.
dal View Drop Down
New Poster
New Poster

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dal Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2015 at 16:42
Hello, 

i am new to the game, installed illytools from crome store, it is enabled however i cant seem to find it or make it work. am i missing something or should i get another browser? 
Tamaeon View Drop Down
Wordsmith
Wordsmith

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tamaeon Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Nov 2014 at 14:49
Nope, it wasn't. All the data on the illytools "dashboard" was either read directly from the DOM, or queried from a database on illytools.net.
"How happy is the blameless vestal's lot! The world forgetting, by the world forgot. Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind! Each prayer accepted, and each wish resigned."
Wartow View Drop Down
Postmaster
Postmaster

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Wartow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Sep 2014 at 19:18
Hi all... any chance that someone knows where I can find the data that I use to have on my dashboards?  It has to be on my machine somewhere, right?
Legacy View Drop Down
New Poster
New Poster

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Legacy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Sep 2014 at 05:22
Aight. Thanks. Works for us oldies but not the new ones which is a tad annoying. :)